Andrés Vargas is a police inspector who is killed while pursuing the Midnight Butcher, a psychopath who has killed several women. While recovering from the impact of realising that he has been killed, Vargas is given the opportunity to come back to life from an interim supernatural dimension, but five years later and in the body of another agent, Manuel Marquez.


Genre: Police drama
Length: 70 minutes
Seasons: 1
Nationality: Spain
Language: Spanish
Cast: Javier Gutiérrez, Roberto Álamo, Anna Castillo, Alejo Sauras, Cristina Plazas, Alfonso Bassave, Fele Martínez, Jesús Castejón, Lucía Caraballo, Zorion Eguileor, Mon Ceballos, Goizalde Núñez y Julia Gutiérrez Caba.